2018 Club Awards

Tauranga Photographic Society members with results of acceptance or better in the 2018 Salon.

Marie Bilodeau, LPSNZ1 Acceptance, 2 Highly Commendeds
Paul Byrne, FPSNZ, ARPS, AFIAP2 Highly Commendeds
Jay Drew, LPSNZ5 Acceptances, 3 Honours
Noeline Ganderton1 Acceptance
Bill Hodges, APSNZ, EFIAP3 Acceptances
Lorraine Jones, APSNZ EFIAP/s GMAPS 3 Acceptances
Jeanette Nee, APSNZ2 Acceptances, 1 Highly Commended, 1 Honours
David Skinner1 Acceptance
Karl Tretheway1 Acceptance
Tauranga Photographic Society
Total Awards
17 Acceptances, 5 Highly Commendeds, 4 Honours

Return to list of clubs