2018 Club Awards

Pukekohe - Franklin Camera Club members with results of acceptance or better in the 2018 Salon.

Geoffrey Beals, APSNZ1 Highly Commended
Michael Boyd-Clark, APSNZ5 Acceptances, 1 Honours
Lynn Fothergill, LPSNZ5 Acceptances, 1 Highly Commended, 1 Honours
Susie Hare3 Acceptances, 1 Bronze Medal
Lynn Johnstone1 Acceptance, 2 Highly Commendeds, 1 Honours
Margaret Penney2 Acceptances, 1 Highly Commended
Robin Short, APSNZ1 Acceptance, 1 Highly Commended
Noline Skeet1 Acceptance
Pauline Smith, LPSNZ2 Acceptances, 1 Honours
Pukekohe - Franklin Camera Club
Total Awards
20 Acceptances, 6 Highly Commendeds, 4 Honours, 1 Bronze Medal

Return to list of clubs