2018 Club Awards

Nature Photographic Society of NZ members with results of acceptance or better in the 2018 Salon.

Diana Andrews, LPSNZ1 Acceptance
Carolyn Elcock, ANPSNZ1 Acceptance
Lorraine Gibb, LPSNZ2 Honours
Newell Grenfell, HonPSNZ, FPSNZ, FNPSNZ4 Acceptances, 1 Highly Commended
Julia Home, APSNZ EFIAP1 Acceptance
Michael Molloy, AFIAP1 Acceptance
Nature Photographic Society of NZ
Total Awards
8 Acceptances, 1 Highly Commended, 2 Honours

Return to list of clubs