2017 Club Awards

Tauranga Photographic Society members with results of acceptance or better in the 2017 Salon.

Marie Bilodeau, LPSNZ3 Acceptances
Jay Drew, LPSNZ4 Acceptances, 2 Highly Commendeds
Bill Hodges, APSNZ, EFIAP4 Acceptances, 2 Highly Commendeds
Lorraine Jones, APSNZ EFIAP/s GMAPS 4 Acceptances, 1 Highly Commended, 2 Honours, 1 Gold Medal
Jeanette Nee, APSNZ4 Acceptances, 1 Honours
David Skinner1 Highly Commended, 1 Honours
Tauranga Photographic Society
Total Awards
19 Acceptances, 6 Highly Commendeds, 4 Honours, 1 Gold Medal

Return to list of clubs