2017 Club Awards

Pukekohe - Franklin Camera Club members with results of acceptance or better in the 2017 Salon.

Geoffrey Beals, APSNZ1 Acceptance, 1 Highly Commended
Kimber Brown1 Acceptance
Alan Dodunski, APSNZ2 Acceptances
Lynn Fothergill, LPSNZ3 Acceptances, 2 Honours
Susie Hare3 Acceptances
Anna Mandeno5 Acceptances
imelda Marnane1 Bronze Medal
Margaret Penney3 Acceptances
Robin Short, APSNZ1 Honours
Noline Skeet4 Acceptances, 2 Highly Commendeds
Pauline Smith, LPSNZ2 Acceptances
Greg Stevens, FPSNZ1 Acceptance
Pukekohe - Franklin Camera Club
Total Awards
25 Acceptances, 3 Highly Commendeds, 3 Honours, 1 Bronze Medal

Return to list of clubs