2017 Club Awards

Nelson Camera Club members with results of acceptance or better in the 2017 Salon.

Rebecca Bowater, FPSNZ AFIAP1 Acceptance
Irene Callaghan, APSNZ3 Acceptances, 1 Honours
Dianna Hambleton, LPSNZ2 Acceptances, 1 Honours
Don Kelly, APSNZ, Hon PSNZ3 Acceptances
Daniel Wong, APSNZ3 Acceptances, 1 Highly Commended, 1 Honours, 1 Bronze Medal
Nelson Camera Club
Total Awards
12 Acceptances, 1 Highly Commended, 3 Honours, 1 Bronze Medal

Return to list of clubs