2017 Club Awards

Christchurch Photographic Society members with results of acceptance or better in the 2017 Salon.

Stuart Clook1 Acceptance
Maxine Cooper1 Acceptance
Jo Curtis, LPSNZ1 Honours
Carolyn Elcock, ANPSNZ3 Acceptances
Newell Grenfell, HonPSNZ, FPSNZ, FNPSNZ1 Acceptance, 3 Honours, 1 Silver Medal
Helen McLeod, APSNZ2 Acceptances
Michael Molloy, AFIAP1 Acceptance, 1 Honours
Ron Willems, Hon PSNZ, FPSNZ, AFIAP, ARPS.6 Acceptances
Yan Yuan1 Acceptance
Christchurch Photographic Society
Total Awards
16 Acceptances, 5 Honours, 1 Silver Medal

Return to list of clubs